A valuable gift

Hello everyone!
How is your weekend going? Here in London it’s really cold again, from 27 we have now around 12 and I’m feeling quite sick… again!
Today I’ve tried to create a new banner but I’m far from happy with the result. At least it was hand made on power point. I will give another try later on…
Well today, while I was in the bus I let myself wonder, floating in my own mind and thinking our happy I am to have the gift of vision. Yes for me it is indeed a gift, although we take it for granted (like so many other things in life anyway).
It is a gift I can enjoy the sun, I can see the light in my room, I can see your face every time I wake up. I can see the flowers and the colours of the sea. I can be in a beautiful garden listening to all my favourite books.
Isn’t this wonderful? 
Leave a Reply

