On the move

I really can say this is a week on the move!
So I spend my weekend preparing for the move (and the weekend before as well). Boxing everything, make sure I didn’t forget anything and do the final cleaning.
Finally the D arrived, so Saturday we woke up early to prepare. Sunday was the unboxing day and cleaning. I was quite exhausted but it was worth it. I really love the new place *will post some photos later on*
Sunday I couldn’t sleep, just couldn’t… all the stress about another flight, about being afraid of missing the plane… didn’t sleep at all

I know it’s part of the job, but why is it so hard?

Leave a Reply

