Good morning

I’m so glad to be back home again!
The 1st thing I’ve noticed is that today is such a beautiful sunny day! The sunrise was beautiful. I wish I could go outside today and explore such a day. Hope today I can enjoy it as well

Wish you all a great weekend ahead.
By the way do you already have any plans?
Tomorrow I have to do all the cleaning, go to the bank to change my address, go to the home agency to deliver paper work, do some shopping and be ready to receive my friends for a tea. I love to have visits šŸ™‚
Sunday I’m planning to go to the Chinese New Year celebrations in the centre of London. I will miss the fireworks at 05h40pm but I really want to pick up my darling from home and then do some gymn!

2 thoughts on “Good morning

  1. Yes šŸ™‚ A friend of mine and his wife (she's now living in London as well), so yes need to clean the house and buy some tea cookies šŸ™‚ but I have no tea chine, I will use the regular mugs

Leave a Reply

