… And they lived happily ever after…

This is how all fairytale end, but can this really be truth? How can you expect a couple to lived happily ever after?
Well, in this sense I do believe in fairytale, but not just the way the show it on the movies. I believe we can go through the bad times together, I believe we can enjoy the good moments as well. stand by each other side by side. If life was easy there would be no challenge, no growing up together, no learning!
I believe we can grow together, wiser and stronger, behaving like best friends every single day.

And so does my kitchen says…. they lived happily ever after, and I really hope so

One thought on “… And they lived happily ever after…

Leave a Reply

