Let it snow!

And so it snows in London. It all started yesterday around 18h, we could hardly notice it was snowing at all, but by 22h it was snowing quite a lot. I felt like a little kid again spying on the window to watch the snow falling down. In the end I convinced him to come with me outside- I took a big umbrella and the camera, that ended up quite wet.

This morning everything was covered in white so I decided to have a walk and enjoy the snow πŸ™‚

And when I entered my building I discovered this cute surprise in the backyard 

Enjoy the snow πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Let it snow!

  1. Pingback: .: A morning walk & Massage :. | MissLilly's Journeys

Leave a Reply

