In the year 2000

… we had the same speed connection as we have today here in UK (1MB), so slow very slow. It’s so slow that we cannot even see the adds, or open a single web page.
At the moment we are listening to the football match by radio… because streaming is not working, oh well 😦 I’m furious to pay for such a f… bad service. Ahh zon zon, so much better than this…

But it’s Saturday and I it was an amazing sunny warm day. We went to Portsmouth enjoying the sun and the sea views, I really miss it! I always feel at home with the smell of the sea and boats around me.

If the internet works tomorrow I will leave some photos.

Enjoy your Saturday (even if something tries to hold you back)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

