I’ve been stamped :)

Hello everyone 🙂
It’s Sunday morning, it’s raining outside, but I don’t care, because I just received a very nice stamp from “Eu, tu e as Palavras“. Thank you!

Bom dia!!!
E domingo de manha, esta a chover la fora, mas hoje nao me importo porque acabei de receber um bonito selo de “Eu, tu e as Palavras“. Muito obrigada!!


So I will now answer the questions:

For you life is: Life is a journey that only makes sense if we walk together with those we love. Life is full of choices, of right and wrong, laugh and cry, as long as it has meaning and purpose.

Para ti a vida é: Uma jornada que apenas faz sentido se caminharmos juntos dos que mais amamos. A vida e feita de escolhas, de certo e errado, de lagrimas e sorrisos, desde que tenha sentido e um proposito.

For you love is: My reason to live, the fuel that moves me and that makes my life keep on spinning. Love is the feeling that’s worth leaving for. Love is to have found you when I was not expecting and wake up every morning knowing I want to grow older by your side and keep on loving you every single day.  

Para ti o amor é: A minha razão de viver, o combustivel que me move e que faz a minha vida continuar a girar. O amor é um sentimento pelo qual vale a pena viver. Amor é ter-te encontrado quando menos esperava e acordar todas as manhãs sabendo que quero envelhecer ao teu lado e continuar a amar-te a cada dia.

For you missing is: Is too hard. Is to count every second to know when I can be with you again, is to cry when we are apart, and cry again with happiness when we are together again. 

Para ti saudade é: Demasiado dificil. É contar cada segundo para saber quando vou estar contigo de novo, é chorar quando nos separamos e chorar de novo de alegria quando estamos juntos novamente.

Words that are important for you: Sunshine, love, music, freedom, together, trust, peace  

Palavras importantes para ti: Luz do sol, amor, musica, liberdade, juntos, confiança

The most important moment of your life: As life is full of small and important moments, good ones and bad ones I have many. Like the day I saved my dad, the day you told me I love you for the first time. And every moment we are together.

O momento mais importante na tua vida: A vida é feita de pequenos e importantes momentos, bons e maus. Eu tenho vários, desde o dia em que salvbei o meu pai, o dia em que me disses-te que me amavas pela primeira vez e todos os momentos que estamos juntos.


Enjoy your Sunday and most of all, enjoy every single moment we have, make the best you can with what you have and be yourself 🙂

Bom domingo e acima de tudo, aproveitem cada momento que temos e que façam o melhor que podem com o que tem mantendo-se fieis a voces mesmos 🙂
4 thoughts on “I’ve been stamped :)

Leave a Reply

