Photographer of the week

Well finally back home, I have to say that today I saw one of the most amazing skies from air, but unfortunately couldn’t photograph it, but at the same time I was also reading my photography magazine and I made this amazing discovery. 

Jason Hawkes is one of the world’s most respected aerial photographers, and judging by his works is very easy to understand why!
He says he enjoys shooting from above and he’s courageous enough to put himself into microlight or pending on a helicopter. But the result couldn’t be more amazing. He also produced several books such as London by night (I believe it’s one of the most amazing nocturnal air views ever!) and also Britain from above.

One thought on “Photographer of the week

Leave a Reply

