Saturday Morning

Good morning!!!!
I feel quite happy today, it’s a beautiful sunny day, I woke up with kisses from my dear then went back to sleep and woke up naturally.
Today a friend of mine is coming to visit me by bike (15km!) then we are going to have a walk and lunch together. I love to have visits, especially on a Sunny day 🙂

Bom dia!!!!
Hoje sinto-me feliz e esta um lindo dia de sol. Acordei com beijinhos do meu querido e voltei a dormir, e depois acordei naturalmente. Sabe tao bem!
Hoje uma amiga minha vem visitar-me de bicicleta (15km) e depois vamos dar uma caminhada e almocar. 
Adoro ter visitar, especialmente num dia de sol 🙂
Votos de bom Sabado!
“The better part of one’s life consists of his friendships.” 
– Abraham Lincoln 
5 thoughts on “Saturday Morning

Leave a Reply

