Spring Flowers

Well, although I’m having a bad week (the triangulation combined: a bit sick from stomach (health), away from home (personal), work) I decided to try to cheer myself up.
So let’s talk about flowers. 
I love watching flowers in the gardens, the blossoms, the light. Everything reminds me of this beautiful season which is Spring.
But… (there’s always a but), I normally don’t have flowers at home because they require a lot of maintenance, and they quickly fade away. Since I hardly spend any time at home, it would be even more difficult.

My favourite flowers are white roses (well white flowers in general) and lilies of all sorts (and yes, the name is just coincidence).

Bem, embora esteja a ter uma ma semana (parece que as 3 forcas se combinaram: mal disposta por causa do estomago (saude), fora de casa (vida pessoal), e trabalho), decidi tentar animar-me.
Por isso vamos falar de flores.
Eu adoro ver flores nos jardins, adoro ver as arvores a florir, a luz nas flores. Tudo me faz lembrar desta estacao que e a primavera.
Mas… (ha sempre um mas), normalmente nao tenho flores em casa porque elas requerem imensa manutencao, senao morrem rapidamente. Como passo tao pouco tempo em casa seria ainda pior.

As minhas flores preferidas sao rosas brancas (alias flores brancas em geral), e lilies de todos os feitios (sim o nome e coincidencia).





But yesterday, while I was checking new items from Etsy I found these beautiful original flowers:

Ontem enquanto estava a procura de coisas novas no Etsy, descobri estas flores lindas e originais.


The Shop: Flowers



These are the ones I bought | Estas foram as que comprei:
Do you like the idea? I love it! For inside decoration they look adorable. Can hardly wait to receive mine.

Gostam da ideia? Eu gostei imenso! Para decoracao interior parecem amorosas. Mal posso esperar para receber as minhas

4 thoughts on “Spring Flowers

Leave a Reply

