Dear Rute

Hello,


How’s your Friday going? 
It’s a very cloudy Friday here in London, but at least it’s not that cold any more and it’s not raining either.


Today I decided to do a different post… and share the work of my best friend in London. She is a model and a photographer herself.

And from my session last winter (When the Leaves Fall @ Hyde Park):


She’s also the best airsoft photographer I know. You can see more from her works here


I will miss you a lot and I miss the days we’ve spend together. As soon as I go back to Lisbon I will definitely want to see you. Best wishes for your new life 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dear Rute

Leave a Reply

