Sometimes I can’t explain

… Why in one day I feel so sad and the next day I’m happy.
Fortunately today I’m in the happy mood. I believe it’s mostly because it’s still sunny and I’m working from home. I wish I could go outside and enjoy the sun, have a walk and take some photos. 
But the best part is that we went to sleep together, and we took the breakfast together this morning (although I’ve woke up earlier than him). You have no idea how much I was missing that. And I know we will be back home at the end of the day πŸ˜€
Also, the advantage of working from home is that I can wear comfortable clothing and listening to my favourite songs. How perfect!


So things I love:
* Working at the sound of music
* Sunny days

(This was a photo from yesterday, as I was working very close to St Pauls Cathedral)

* Relaxing clothing
* Having breakfast together with him

Well, this was also from yesterday, we took breakfast together but in the middle of the morning I decided to have some extras πŸ™‚

And this is just my window, so sunny outside πŸ™‚





Wish you all a great week ahead πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Sometimes I can’t explain

Leave a Reply

