Stats about the blog

I know that some of you already asked me why do I write in English, taking into account the majority of your comments are indeed in Portuguese. I should write in both languages actually and I’ll try to do that.
So today I’ve decided to check the stats of the blog and I found some funny results.

Eu sei que muitos ja me perguntaram porque escrevo em ingles, tendo em conta que a maioria dos vossos comentarios sao de facto em Portugues. Na verdade devia escrever nas duas linguas e vou tentar fazer isso.
Hoje decidi cuscar as estatisticas aqui do blog e encontrei alguns resultados engracados.

Pageviews by countries | Visitas por paises
I think the keywords my explain why I have so many visits from the USA. I have to appologize for those who really wanted to find our more about Daniela’s leg’s, as there’s not  much on the blog about it, although I really admire her and find her really elegant and beautiful.
So for those who once in a while visit me a big thank you. I’m also free to some comments, so please let me know what kind of stuff do you expect to find in my blog, or what do you like to read or see?

Acho que as palavras chave podem explicar o porque de ter tantas visitas dos USA. Nesse caso tenho de me desculpar aos leitores que queriam mesmo descobrir mais sobre as pernas da Daniela, porque nao ha muita coisa no blog sobre ela, apesar de eu a admirar e a achar muito elegante e bonita. 
Assim a todos os leitores que de vez em quando passam por aqui um grande Obrigada! Estou tambem livre para receber alguns comentarios, por isso digam-me que tipo de coisas gostariam de encontrar no blog, o que gostam de ler e ver por aqui?

Enjoy your Friday 13th! | Votos de uma sexta 13 muito feliz
2 thoughts on “Stats about the blog

Leave a Reply

