oHhh poxinhas goes on holiday

I’ve just arrived from another trip and I’m actually feeling quite sleepy, but I still have many e-mails to send, documents to finish, so I believe that I will still be working on my 1st day holiday.
Then, as soon as I arrive to Lisbon I will actually take the last train to Porto, which I expect to arrive at 00h30, where my friends will pick me up so we can go to Geres. I will only be back in Lisbon on 22 again, where I hope I can leave some posts with some nice pictures and funny moments too. I won’t have any time to leave any scheduled posts, so really sorry for that 😦
Wish you all a great weekend ahead



Acabei de chegar de mais uma viagem e devo dizer que me sinto super ensonada, mas ainda tenho muitos e-mails que enviar, documentos para acabar, portanto provavelmente no meu primeiro dia de ferias ainda vou estar a trabalhar.
Depois, assim que chegar a Lisboa apanho o ultimo comboio para o Porto, onde espero chegar as 00h30, onde os meus amigos me apanham para irmos para o Geres. So devo regressar a Lisboa (e a ter net) dia 22, onde espero poder deixar alguns posts com fotos fixes e momentos engracados. Infelizmente nao vou ter tempo de deixar posts agendados 😦
Votos de um excelente fim de semana
4 thoughts on “oHhh poxinhas goes on holiday

  1. mesmo, e pra mim ferias era tar descansada. ainda falta a parte que vou de lisboa pra londres para passar 4 dias com ele e vou de novo pro algarve, depois lisboa depois voltar a londres pffff

Leave a Reply

