Just to say hi

I’m still on holiday with limited access to any kind of resources to post nice and interesting stuff. So end of the week, once I’m back to London I will have more time to post the sum up of the holidays and the photos too.
Silly enough I wanted to do so many things but I’m stuck with a giant bubble on my feet (in the other one I have a smaller one), so at the moment it’s a pain to walk not mentioning that it’s too hot to stand outside šŸ˜¦ 




Ainda estou de ferias com acesso limitado a qualquer tipo de recursos para deixar posts e coisas giras. Mas espero que la para o fim da semana, quando estiver de volta a Londres tenha mais tempo para deixar coisas giras sobre as ferias e fotos tambem.
Estupidamente queria fazer tanta coisa ainda mas estou presa porque tenho uma bolha gigante no pe (e no outro pe tenho outra mas e mais pequena), pelo que de momento e demasiado doloroso para mim andar para nao falar que nao suporto la mto bem o calor q se faz sentir la fora šŸ˜¦ Raios da bifa pa!!!
Leave a Reply

