The Botanist – Kew

Ahhh Monday again, and it’s raining… a lot! Same as yesterday.

Actually yesterday I’ve discovered such an amazing “pub / restaurant”. It’s called the Botanist. I remember passing by and thinking it was a flower shop that actually was a restaurant. It’s in fact a brewery! They produce many types of beers and ales (and they serve a few other types too, such as Japanese ones). But the place? I mean amazing!



(This are not my photos, as they are still in the camera)

We had 6 different types to try for free, and then we could choose what we wanted to drink. 


We had lamb as a starter with yogurt sauce 

and I had a burger… ohhhh it was delicious!!!


And now I’ll post what I wanted to post initially… new post to follow
Leave a Reply

