Happy Birthday to me


Today I’m organizing a brunch here in my house with some friends, just a bit of socializing, playing singstar and cards (or so I hope).

Facts about 11 November
* Last year it was 11/11/11
There are 50 days remaining until the end of the year.
* St Martin’s day – In Portugal it’s celebrated with “agua-pe” and around a bonfire “magusto”
* End of World War I – Remembrance Day or now known as the Poppy Day


Famous Birthdays
* Fyodor Dostoyevsky
* James Morrison
* Leonardo DiCaprio
* Maniche

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me

Leave a Reply

