Gluhwein – Bochum Christmas Market

Very busy at work and events after work.
So Tuesday it was my company’s party (organized by me), where we went to visit the Christmas Market, had some gluhwein (I’ve drunk them to fast)! Then dinner and then bowling, where I’ve managed to be the worst!

 
Next day it was my team visit to the Christmas Market and also my 1st year in Germany! Again lot of gluhwein, a visit to the medieval christmas market, wurst and more gluhwein, ending with eggnog
 
1/2 meter sausages
Medieval Christmas Market
They also have the “flying Santa” but I’ve actually never seen it.
Leave a Reply

