Another walk at the sunset

It’s easy to have walks at the sunset, when the sunset is around 16h!!! Anyway, today I’ve seen one of the most beautiful sunsets ever full of amazing pink tones… but I was on the bus over the bridge so couldn’t get out to photograph it, when I finally did it was over 😦

(I love this!!! It’s the first time I saw them with flowers. Seriously, when I die I want one of this, without any gravestone or anything)

What do you think? Do you also like to photograph at the sunset?
Plus you may have realized that I’m changing my style a little bit, so it seems I’m losing a bit of sharpness but trying to be a bit more “emotional” in my photos. Do you like it? Still trying to find my own style really. 

Enjoy your week πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Another walk at the sunset

  1. I do enjoy photographing in the sunset. For me it's more about the season than the time of day… the cold really gets to me in terms of being out and happy to freeze my hands and face and mood. Do you feel this too?As for your images, I love them. I think you have a keen eye for colour and scene and that's the most important thing. Best of luck in finding your style… if what we've sen so far is anything to go by, I'll love it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

