Dreamy photography

As you know, I really love photography, and although I have a big respect for well know photographers, I respect even more people that do it for passion. Today I’m sharing some of my favourite ladies. They are gorgeous people and very talented too. Their style is adorable, and all the photos tell a story, here it goes:

Laura Evans

She lives in England and takes the most charming photos I’ve seen. Her work is always so bright and makes us dream and smile:


You can visit her works here: Facebook page | Etsy store | Society6 
Gisele Morgan

Brazilian but living in UK as well. So it’s easy to get in love by the beautiful Brazilian photos she takes, making us travel to a complete different world, and also discovering those beautiful charming villages in UK. I really love her style 🙂


You can visit her works here: Facebook | Blog

Miss Twiggs
Last but not least, my “special one”, Twiggs. I’ve such a fan and I trully admire her work and all she has achieved so far. I know her personally as we’ve worked together in consulting in 2007. Also she has an amazing and charming dog:
Also she discover places we would miss for sure! If you need to know where to go in Lisbon there’s no better adviser than her! Well, her work speaks for herself, a true inspiration:
You can follow her work here: Facebook | Blog | Website | Etsy 
I have her 2013 calendar and I really love it, perfect for framing 🙂

So who inspires you? I wish one day my photos can have the same amazing feelings 🙂
Enjoy your week

11 thoughts on “Dreamy photography

  1. sem duvida! mas nao tenho duvidas de que tambem requer muito trabalho para aprender novas tecnicas e dedicacao, mas o resultado final e qqer coisa de extraordinario e unico 😀

Leave a Reply

