While it’s cold outside

I’m still having a crazy week, working from 07h20 to 22h, well not today as I’m feeling a bit sick.
First of all would like to thank you for your messages on my previous post of Learning to say No. I guess I have to say I’ve improved a little bit on that, but still struggling with everything I need to do.

But as I’m actually cold and feeling weird, I want to focus in things to which I want to say yes:
* Cut my hair – It’s getting into a very bad shape
* Sleep longer (ahh saturday is getting closer :D)
* Have a walk by the river so I can really stretch my legs
* Read – I haven’t been reading any books for the past 3 weeks now and I miss that
* Write – Oh yeah miss this one too, having a bit of time to write whatever that comes to my mind
* Check my photos from Oxford


Because in the end saying no is saying yes to more important things 🙂

Music for the night – Tom Odell – winner of the Brit Awards as the critics choice:


I really love his voice!!!

6 thoughts on “While it’s cold outside

  1. Gosto mesmo destas listas, eu também as crio para ir seguindo o que quero fazer e o que vou fazer.Quanto à leitura também ando em divida com os livros mas o tempo não é muito e lá tenho eu de arranjar um espacinho para me "atirar" as letras.Tem um óptimo fim-de-semana.Um beijo 🙂

  2. eu estava a ler um livro mas daqui a pouco ja me esqueci do q estava a ler. pode ser q 2a se nao adormecer no aviao consiga ler uns 40m. tenho mesmo saudades de ler e ate de ver um filme

  3. entao ja somos mesmo dois. ja cheguei a ler 1 livro por semana, mas ultimamente nao tenho lido um paragrafo em semanas! nao pode ser.Votos de um bom fim de semanaP.s para ja parece que a caminhada pelo rio nao vai acontecer, pq esta a nevar um bocadinho la fora e esta um frio daquele de fazer doer os ossos 😦

Leave a Reply

