Monthly goals – March

First of all a look into February, where my goal was to eat less outside:


Well sort off, I said I wanted to go maximum 2 times eating out, I went 3 times. But most of the time I’ve actually managed to eat more at home. I didn’t made it, but I believe it had to do with my lack of time to cook at all, once we had to order food because I couldn’t go shopping neither cook. So I’ve ordered a huge pizza for dinner and to have lunch the day after (while working from home).
I don’t consider a pure failure because we’ve been cooking more and cooking a bit healthier too, compared with last year.

For March the goal is to get rid of stuff I rarely use or don’t need (inspired from The busy lady and the stripy cat). This goal applies not only to physical stuff but to time as well: prioritize! Spend more time with my friends and family, focus on what’s important and “ignore” what’s not important at all.



Let’s see how it goes!

2 thoughts on “Monthly goals – March

Leave a Reply

