My week in a photo

Yap… freezing cold and snowy!
The good side of it is that I had two nice dinners. The first one in a “pub” on the other side of the office, where we could drink, talk and relax a bit after the mess our work has become. 
2nd evening, dinner organized by me for our Indian colleagues, so the topic was an Indian evening, really nice indeed as well. But tired!
I feel exhausted, I just had meetings and running between meetings, still have a lot to do, but at least managed to cook my own lunch:
Will have to work on the weekend (again!), but at least I’m home (and it’s still so cold!!!!)
Enjoy your weekend, btw any plans?

4 thoughts on “My week in a photo

Leave a Reply

