Inspiring mondays

Well today it’s a bank holiday in Germany, so I’m not supposed to be working, although I’ll take the chance to finish a few things before going back to the madness of meetings tomorrow.

Accomplishment of the day
Finally managed to open a tuna can with the can opener. Oh yeah, it always seemed a mystery to me, but finally I did it and I feel proud. 

I’m also planning all the places I want to visit in Lisbon during my holidays, by navigating through dear Miss Twiggs blog. If someone knows how to explore and capture the beauty of Lisbon that’s her! Can hardly wait to go back πŸ™‚


To be accomplishment 
Waiting for my dear to arrive home so I can start my running program, although it still looks pretty rainy and miserable 

Wish you all a great week ahead


P.s Ice cream count = too many!!!!

2 thoughts on “Inspiring mondays

Leave a Reply

