One week – One loaf – One run and Photo experiments

Oh well, this week has been quite an accomplishment, so let’s see:
* Baked my first cake after 3 years (Banana Cinnamon loaf):


* Started running yesterday – and let’s just say that after the initial 1h30 cleaning the house and every corner I could remember… today I can’t move my legs. I also have to admit I felt embarrassed by recognizing how out of shape I am. After less than 10m running I was tired!!!

* Also trying to improve has a photographer, but actually feel that I’m downgrading as my photos have lost the sharpness… pfff



* Today went for a walk (5.7 miles sort off) and now I’m exhausted. Can’t really move my legs. Even walking is a pain haahhahaha

One thought on “One week – One loaf – One run and Photo experiments

Leave a Reply

