Exploring Kingston and Bushy Park

Well, it’s long weekend here and it’s the 2nd warm weekend of the year so far! Exciting isn’t it? After my run yesterday, decided to go for a walk and enjoying the sun (and discover that actually Kingston is a very nice place full of street-stores, restaurants near the river and nearby parks)
Also, as said in my previous post I really have to revisit my photography skills as I’ve lost the sharpness in my photos 😦
The first 3 photos were taken with my mobile phone.
One thought on “Exploring Kingston and Bushy Park

Leave a Reply

