TGIF and it’s The voice’s day

I know I have been quite away, I have to say it was a tiring week… but with loads of fun in between. My Karaoke event was quite successful so I’m quite proud, I’ve only returned to the hotel at 02a.m, to wake up at 06h20 next day (ouch!). Really good fun and disastrous voices hahahaah

But finally it’s Friday, I’m back home and I’ve just watched the voice. Seriously, we have such amazing talented singers in UK. For instance I follow this youtube channel (On the sofa) and it’s all about good natural voices. I’ve discovered a lot of good voices there and that I’ll continue follow.

The same happens with the voice, wow what a show tonight.

Team Jessie
Matt


Ash – My favourite from Jessie’s


Team Tom
Alyss
I really like her voice


Mike
I’m not much a country person, but I like his voice


Team Danny 
One of the best teams tonight
Andrea
She quite surprised me with the choice of song and the confidence. Really enjoyed it



Mitchel
wow such a stunning performance here. so much energy. For sure I’ll follow him no matter what the result is on the voice, so I really hope he follows through


Karl
I really like his voice, but I felt this performance a bit boring. I believe he had more potential


Team Will
The best team tonight, seriously!

Leanne
Her voice is stunning, such an energetic performance


Cleo
I have to admit I was not much of a fan of Cleo until tonight, wow


Leah
Last but not least, wow! She’s a winner, that’s all I have to say. Such a unique voice, stunning! The best tonight

Leave a Reply

