Wishlist – Organization

Dear all,

How are you? I have to say my week as been crazy as usual, working from 08 until past 20h and sleeping almost nothing. The usual… Because I actually lack out of time to visit the physical stores I have a big tendency to do online shopping. One order here and there, and before you realize it’s been many of them, and most of all, they tend to be impulsive.
So a couple of months back I’ve decided to stop online shopping for one month (and I was quite successful about it) and decided to create from now on wish lists. So every-time I see something I like, I pin it to my wishlist.
I find it really useful then to compare the items, and some of them tend to be very similar, for example:

22£ from next
29£ from laredoute

And many times if you just pin before you buy, it will make you think twice if you really need the item. How do you organize your shopping and what you really need?


Leave a Reply

