Music I grew up with….

Moment of nostalgia
 
I have to say I thank my dad for is nice song taste (K7’s on the car and vinyl at home), most of my friends grew up with a completely different style hahahaha,
 
 
(Thumbs up if you know)
 
 
 
Classical music

 
A bit of opera sometimes (just listening to this makes me smile)
 

 
Pink Floyd all around the house
 

(I always loved this song! Some say it’s because I’m a capitalist pig)
 

 
The classic!
 

 
This one reminds me our 4/5h long trips from south to Lisbon (before the highways)
 
And finally:
 

 
 
Leave a Reply

