Happy birthday to me

Yap, my last year in the 20’s, it comes so soon!!! I don’t feel my age (most of the times), other times I feel that I carry the weight of the world on my shoulders.

I just returned from a long weekend in Vienna – such a lovely city! but I feel exhausted already after 1 day work. Tomorrow flying again. Can hardly wait for a proper lunch with my friends on Saturday to just relax and have a bit of socializing and laugh around me.

(me in the hotel room, relaxing. need more of that already)

Birthday wishes:

candles

* Define what I’m going to do… I can’t keep on living for work (that’s my main goal for my last year in the 20’s)
* Spend more time with family and friends
* Visit new places, new cities (for leisure purposes!!!)
* Laugh more and do the things I really enjoy doing

So wish me luck!

One thought on “Happy birthday to me

Leave a Reply

