I’ve been away

Sorry, I’ve been away for a while now, but I’ve been having visits over the weekend and forget about the week, too crazy to be true! Yesterday was supposed to have been my last work-flight, but guess what, there’s fog in London and my flight ended up cancelled.

Canary Wharf fog

This morning was delayed as well. Last week was also delayed for 2h. Ahhhhh I’m tired!!!!

Can hardly wait for the Christmas holidays. Hopefully I’ll be able to catch up and post here all the latest photos

Leave a Reply

