Online shopping

I surrender!

I’ve been doing online shopping for ages now, including clothing, cds, books, stuff I can’t find in the stores, but actually I was not a user of online grocery shopping. The reason being because it’s just 2 of us, and I wanted to select the fresh products from the supermarket. But after get tired of not having milk in the middle of the week, and spending time in queues, I’ve to say I’ve surrendered. First of all I have a bigger choice and I end up doing less impulsive shopping, and rather being a lot more organized. So far they’ve always been on time 🙂

Are you a fan of grocery online shopping?

Btw, coming up this weekend: diary of a week

Leave a Reply

