In the kitchen – Mushroom Risotto

After a long day in the office (well can’t comment this whole week, I’m exhausted!)

Just stopped working now, but between office and back to work, I stopped to prepare a mushroom risotto. It was on my wishlist for ages, and I have to say it was worth it! After 1h in the kitchen this is the result:

 

Doesn’t look too bad right? At least I’ll also have lunch for tomorrow. For a first trial, I have to admit I’m happy with the result.

Recipe inspired from: Jamie’s Mushroom Risotto

Tomorrow it will be pizza day again and Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

