Books: The Cuckoo’s Calling

As many people, I ended up reading the book once I found out it was from J.K. Rowling. Also I’ve quite enjoyed her previous book the casual vacancy. I totally understand why she decided to use a different name, and the whole story behind it’s quite interesting, just shows us how important the name can influencing buying or not the book.

I’m glad I did because I couldn’t simply put it down. Wow! Perfect! And best of all, the plot is around London, so you feel even more connected with it. Recommended reading

Books read in 2014: 5

(Amazon.co.uk)

 

Leave a Reply

