A new blog is born

Yap, decided to create another blog: MissLilly’s Journeys
As I’ve been posting quite a lot around food & travel I’ve decided to focus all of those in a single blog. So for those readers out-there (I still like to believe there’s someone else on the other side of the screen reading this posts who’s not me or if I’m lucky my sister 🙂 )

I’ll keep all my randomness in this one, but anything around the topics above, will be going into the 2nd blog. I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

