.: Miniespresso :.

Everyone knows I love coffee, right? Like this fellas below:

Also everyone knows I had bad coffee. Life is too short for bad coffee. Except that I live in one of the worst countries in the world for coffee.

What they call coffee

What I want as “coffee”:

There is a very good coffee shop not far from where I work, except it’s too far for me to be able to get it. So as soon as I saw something like this I was like: Wants!

Thank you technology, pretty soon we’ll have 19 bar portable machines 😀

Leave a Reply

