.: 30 days before I’m 30 – My favourite 30 photos :.

Ah, this at least should be an easy list to do. Here it goes, the list of my own 30 favourite photos (in no particular order)

1 – London Open House Last year

 

2 – Oxford Library – I love this Library!

3 – Bath – I love this place too

4 – Lisbon – I have this photo on my living room

5 – Berlin – Black & White

6 – Snow in London (I hope we have some snow this year)

7 – My first sunset photography session

8 – Richmond Park Deer

9 – Convent Garden Christmas

10 – Spring Lovers (Richmond)

11 – The Tulip Stairs (Greenwich)

12 – Romance in Cambridge (This picture was framed in the office of my previous company)

13 – Paris

14 – How Paris always looks in my head

15 – Venice postcard

16 – Zurich in Summer

17 – Sunrise in the Alps

18 – Little boat (This one is framed in my bedroom)

19 – Porto – It’s like wine, it never gets outdated

20 – Home is (Taken with my phone)

21 – Cuteness

22 – Arriving (Sunset in Heathrow when I used to fly weekly – taken with my phone as well)

23 – Soft tones in Lisbon

24 – Feels like holidays

25 – Green

26 – Waterloo (with my phone as well)

27 – My little yellow boat – for a few years this boat was always in Richmond

28 – Pastel de Nata (Photo from 2008)

29 – My Cat (I miss him dearly)

30 – and finally this one – which I’m using in my debit card too

What’s your favourite one?

7 thoughts on “.: 30 days before I’m 30 – My favourite 30 photos :.

  1. Gorgeous and fascinating series of photos. I cannot pick a favourite, I love them all! Thank you so much for sharing, and warm greetings from Montreal, Canada. 🙂

  2. Pingback: .: 30 days later :. | MissLilly's Blog

Leave a Reply

