.: 30 days before I’m 30 – 30 photos :.

Just a few days to go and I’m not even half way through my list. But I was expecting it anyway!

Because I love photography will try to share 30 photos that I really like. Again in no particular order:

(Click the titles to go to my pinterest album)

Macro 

 

 

Black & White

Definitely one of my favourite styles. It’s all about composition, detail and light.

 

 

Portraits

Landscape

Urban | Street photography

 

Minimalism

What’s your favourite style?

One thought on “.: 30 days before I’m 30 – 30 photos :.

  1. Pingback: .: 30 days later :. | MissLilly's Blog

Leave a Reply

