.: January Review :.

Hard to believe January is over today! How are you progressing with your year resolutions? Well I can say that my one around photographing more is being fulfilled. I never took so many photos in January like I did this year.

50mm seat

Chinon 50mm

Selfie

Geoff Brighton

Books read: none – still reading “The Luminaries“, it feels quite a complex book and not that engaging, so I guess it will still take a while

Music: Artist I’ve listened the most this month was Rae Morris 

Also had lots of good food, even went to a Cabaret and had a couple of afternoons with friends. Normally January tends to be quite gloomy and a month I normally don’t remember at all, but I can say this time it was a good one 🙂

Anything great happened to you this January?

Leave a Reply

