.: Romantic songs :.

Not sure if you celebrate Valentine’s day. I don’t. I guess I never really overcome the love letters they’ve made us write at school and the false hope as a teenager that one day I would receive one.

He actually likes it, so he tends to prepare a nice meal for me and we try to have a nice day together. Well that seems a way better plan than try to go to a crowded restaurant 🙂

Still, because I find it beautiful to celebrate love, sharing some of my favourite romantic songs.

Phil Collins – You’ll be in my heart

I love his voice, both of us love this song 🙂

The Bangles – Eternal Flame

Oh, what a classic!

Bon Jovi – Make a memory

He has loads of really gone ones

Whitney Houston & Enrique Iglesias

I love this song so badly!

Whitney Houston – I will always love you

It’s got to be one of the best love songs of all times!

The first time ever I saw your face

This songs has lots of covers, but as I love Leona’s voice, here you go

Celine Dion – My heart will go on

I can’t count the number of times I’ve listen to this music! Yes yes I know

Your song – Moulin Rouge version (original by Elton John)

Simply beautiful!

Beauty & the beast

🙂

Dream theater – I walk beside you

For a long while this was our song

Anathema – Untouchable 

This song is perfect!

Backstreet Boys – As long as you love me

Couldn’t finish the list without Backstreet Boys 🙂

Do you have a song? What’s your favourite romantic song?

Leave a Reply

