.: The Photography Show 2015 :.

Finally had a chance to visit such an event! It’s really hard to photograph with so many people around. They had pretty good deals on cameras and some lenses but I’ve managed not to buy anything!

They had a lot on studio photography which we don’t really do and more recently I’m more into street photography or just 50mm photos, so the less equipment I have actually the better! Just need to improve my photo skills and find sharper lens

I’m bored!

Paparazzi

In this event we’ve mostly seen people with loads of equipment and heavy cameras and then you had a few guys with mirrorless cameras (Yap, one day I’ll join the club!)

Do you like photography? Which style do you like the most? Wish you all a great week ahead (I’m dreading mine!!!)

Leave a Reply

