.: Richmond walk & waffles :.

I have to admit that all I’ve been keen on doing over the weekend is to stay at home. Maybe because I’m always away in hotels @ work, or simply because I enjoy the light of my new flat so much.

After lunch we’ve decided to go for a walk in my favourite London place, Richmond:

Note: All the photos below are taken with my mobile phone

Richmond Green

And then a stop by The Farmery. I love stopping by the Farmery because they have waffles & frozen yoghurt, and I would say this is a brilliant combination for all seasons!

Yummy isn’t it?

Enjoy your weekend

6 thoughts on “.: Richmond walk & waffles :.

  1. Laura that’s brilliant! I wish I could live in Richmond or Kew. Love them both dearly! The Farmery is quite new, but once you come back to Richmond have a stop bye. Not recommended after lunch as it’s quite filling!

Leave a Reply

