.: Looks for the fall :.

Maybe because I was born in the fall, it’s a season I just love! So let’s see: the landscape becomes red and the daylight is gorgeous and golden. Then we have cinnamon flavours and smells all over, as well as nuts and the looks too!

Hats

Burgundy – One of my favourite colours!

Beige – It’s knit time! And one of my favourite colours is beige, just feels so cosy and warm really

Scarfs

Love wearing scarfs! I always did, and the best time for them? The fall? (Obviously winter as well)

Leave a Reply

