.: Relaxing power of colouring books :.

Not sure if you guys are aware of this trend, but a lot of people are joining the colouring books for adults. They say it’s perfect for mindfulness or in simply terms, stress relief. I have to agree!

I have been under quite a lot of stress at work, the past few weeks have been quite mental. So once I saw this gorgeous books I just couldn’t resist. Ever since I was little I always loved to have pens and pencils in my hands and I used to spend a lot of time drawing.

Just found something really old from my times watching Dragon Ball

This one don’t even remember what it is, but also from 1999 or so

So couldn’t resist this book

Some talented people are doing things like this:

Or this video

I’ve just started

Are you into colouring books? Would you like to share your favourite?

Leave a Reply

